Juneau Audubon Society

P.O. Box 21725

Juneau, AK 99802-1725

            Contact Us

Home Page

The Raven Archives

Regional Birding Information

Contact us

 

 

Birding information for Juneau and Southeast Alaska - Click Here

 

Mailing Address:

Juneau Audubon Society   

P.O. Box 21725     

Juneau, AK 99802-1725

E-mail address:

info@juneau-audubon-society.org 

Subscribe to the Juneau Audubon Society mailing list

* indicates required

Follow Us on Facebook
[]

Officers and Directors 2016 - 2017

Officers

President - Gwen Baluss  E-Mail: president@juneau-audubon-society.org 

Vice President - Marsha Squires   E-mail: vice-president@juneau-audubon-society.org

Treasurer - Patty Rose   E-mail: treasurer@juneau-audubon-society.org

Secretary -  Amy Sherwin    E-mail: secretary@juneau-audubon-society.org

Directors

Field Trips - Jason Colon   E-mail: field-trips@juneau-audubon-society.org

Raven Editor - Mary Lou King  PHONE: 789-7540   E-mail raven@juneau-audubon-society.org 

 

Membership - Amanda Pilley   E-mail: membership@juneau-audubon-society.org

Education - Patricia Wherry   E-mail: education@juneau-audubon-society.org

Programs -  Brenda Wright  E-mail: programs@juneau-audubon-society.org

Conservation  Sidney Campbell  E-mail: conservation@juneau-audubon-society.org

Member at Large - Amy Clark Courtney   E-mail: at-large_a@juneau-audubon-society.org

Member at Large - Alexia Kiefer   E-mail: at-large_b@juneau-audubon-society.org

Other Contacts

Saturday Wild -  E-mail:  saturdaywild@juneau-audubon-society.org

Public Market Coordinator -  Mary McCafferty   E-mail: public-market@juneau-audubon-society.org 

Web Master - George Utermohle   E-mail: webmaster@juneau-audubon-society.org

 

[Home Page]  [Local Birding]

Send your comments or suggestions to: webmaster@juneau-audubon-society.org

Copyright 2002-2017 Juneau Audubon Society, Inc.
Revised: August 20, 2017.