Home Page

The Raven Archives

Regional Birding Information

Contact us

Officers and Directors

 2017 - 2018

Officers

President - Gwen Baluss  E-Mail: president@juneau-audubon-society.org 

Vice President - Marsha Squires   E-mail: vice-president@juneau-audubon-society.org

Treasurer - Patty Rose   E-mail: treasurer@juneau-audubon-society.org

Secretary -  Amy Sherwin    E-mail: secretary@juneau-audubon-society.org

Directors

Field Trips - Jason Colon   E-mail: field-trips@juneau-audubon-society.org

Raven Editor - Sidney Campbell  E-mail raven@juneau-audubon-society.org 

 

Membership - Amanda Pilley   E-mail: membership@juneau-audubon-society.org

Education - Patricia Wherry   E-mail: education@juneau-audubon-society.org

Programs -  Brenda Wright  E-mail: programs@juneau-audubon-society.org

Conservation  VACANT  E-mail: conservation@juneau-audubon-society.org

Member at Large - Amy Clark Courtney   E-mail: at-large_a@juneau-audubon-society.org

Member at Large - Alexia Kiefer   E-mail: at-large_b@juneau-audubon-society.org

Other Contacts

Saturday Wild -  E-mail:  saturdaywild@juneau-audubon-society.org

Public Market Coordinator -  Mary McCafferty   E-mail: public-market@juneau-audubon-society.org 

Web Master - George Utermohle   E-mail: webmaster@juneau-audubon-society.org

 

The mission of Juneau Audubon Society:

"To conserve the natural ecosystems of Southeast Alaska, focusing on birds, other wildlife and their habitats for the benefit and enjoyment of current and future generations"

 

The Raven

Bird Alert

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 Juneau Audubon Society, Inc.
Updated: December 06, 2017.

Send your comments or suggestions to: webmaster@juneau-audubon-society.org